You are invited to participate in our first AAPA Town Hall with the BOT!  Please follow the link below to register.

Date:  Sunday, January 21, 2018
Time:  7:00 pm CST (8:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm PST)
Title:  AAPA 1/21 Town Hall with the BOT
Topic:  International Outreach & Advocacy 
Leaders:  John Eckman, BOT Chair & Jana Sovereign, BOT CFO 
Moderator:  Emily Loter 

For several years now, the AAPA has been contacted by PA equivalent International practitioners inquiring about membership and advocacy opportunities. In this Town Hall, the Board of Trustees (BOT) will discuss the position of the AAPA on this topic and what efforts, if any, have been or will take place. 

Please take this opportunity to ask questions directly to the BOT on this topic!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Register now to attend the Town Hall via GoToWebinar:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3923422913008287234

More details on the Town Hall can be found here:  http://www.pathassist.org/news/378746/AAPA-Town-Hall-on-International-Outreach.htm

American Association of Pathologists' Assistants | 2345 Rice Street, Suite 220 | St. Paul, MN 55113
800.532.AAPA or 651.697.9264 | 651.317.8048 fax
info@pathassist.org | www.pathassist.org