Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.  Interested in specific committee news? Visit their group page for more information.

Volunteer
Board of Trustees (BOT) Education Student Liason
BOT Adjuncts Marketing and Communications Student Liaison
Administration Membership Grossing Guidelines

Member News
Tuesday, January 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
2019 AAPA Free CE Article - Jan. 15 »
January 15 Free CE Manuscript A Rare Case of Chromophobe Renal Cell Carcinoma with Sarcomato...
Monday, January 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
AAPA Free CE - Jan. 2, 2019 »
January 2 Free CE Manuscript Chondrosarcoma of the Cricoid Cartilage...
Friday, December 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
2nd Edition Grossing Guidelines: December 2018 Update »
The AAPA is pleased to announce the release of all sections of the 2 nd edition AAPA Macroscopic Examination Guid...
Thursday, December 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
It's Time to Renew Your AAPA Membership! »
Dear AAPA Member, Thank you for your membership in the American Association of Pathologi...

Conference
Monday, January 14, 2019   (1 Comment - view/add)
AAPA 2019 Spring Meeting PA Speaker Highlights »
Home   Member Community CE Journal...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, December 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Promote Your Business at the 2019 AAPA Spring Meeting! »
Home   2019 Spring Meeting Promote Your Business...
Friday, November 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
2018 Fall Conference Lecture Recordings & Quizzes Now Available! »
2018 AAPA Fall Conference Lecture Recordings Now Available! Whether you attended in-person, via livest...

IT Buzz
Friday, April 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Introducing the new pathassist.org! »
Welcome to the new pathassist.org ! Explore our brand new w...
Monday, April 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
AAPA Member Community Mobile App Now Available! »
.eTemplate table[class="table_scale1"] { background-image: none!important; } .eTemplate td[class="large_gap"] { d...

Sustaining Members

2345 Rice St, Suite 220 | St. Paul, MN 55113 | Phone 800.532.AAPA | Fax 651.317.8048 | Email info@pathassist.org