Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.  Interested in specific committee news?  Visit their group page for more information.

Board of Trustees (BOT) BOT Adjuncts Student Liaisons
 
Administration Education Forensics Task Force
 
Grossing Guidelines MarComm Membership
 
Student Committee ED & Central Office  

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Conference
Wednesday, September 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Fall for Pathology: Virtual Poster Session - Group 3 Now Available! »
Now Available: Virtual Poster Session - Group 3...
Wednesday, September 9, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Fall for Pathology: Virtual Poster Session - Group 2 Now Available! »
Now Available: Virtual Poster Session - Group 2...
Wednesday, September 2, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Fall for Pathology: Virtual Poster Session - Group 1 Now Available! »
Now Available: Virtual Poster Session - Group 1...
Thursday, June 4, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
An Important Update on the AAPA Annual Conference »
AAPA Members, We would again like to...
Monday, May 4, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Reminder: AAPA Fellow Travel Grants Now Available! »
The AAPA is now accepting manuscripts reporting on cases or techniques that would enhance the knowledge of the pathologist...
Friday, April 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
2020 Student Non-Delegate Travel Grant Now Available — Apply Today! »
Don't forget — the Student General Education Scholarship is open through May 1, 2020. ALL who will be 2nd ye...
Friday, March 20, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Need a distraction? Poster abstracts are due May 15th »
Our Mission Statement The AAPA is dedicated to providing comprehensive professional support for pathologis...
Friday, March 13, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
AAPA 2020 Spring Meeting Refund Update »
Given the unprecedented nature of this situation, the AAPA will provide a full refund for all who have registered for this...
Thursday, March 12, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Cancelled: AAPA 2020 Spring Meeting »
Due to circumstances beyond our control and out of an abundance of caution for the safety of our members, we are being for...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
The AAPA Annual Conference Will Be Hot, Hot, Hot 🔥 »
Registration Opens in April Looki...
Thursday, February 13, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
These Spring Meeting Lectures Are Too Good to Miss! »
@media screen and (max-width:630px){ .eventable-hide{display:none!important;} .eventable-mob-column{float:none!important;w...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
AAPA 2020 Spring Meeting PA Speaker Highlights »
@media screen and (max-width:630px){ .eventable-hide{display:none!important;} .eventable-mob-column{float:none!important;w...
Monday, December 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Registration is now open for the 2020 AAPA Spring Meeting! »
@media screen and (max-width:630px){ .eventable-hide{display:none!important;} .eventable-mob-column{float:none!important;w...
Thursday, November 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Now Available for Pre-Order: Lecture Recordings from the 2019 Fall Conference & Spring Meeting »
Looking for more CE opportunities before the end of 2019? Recorded lectures and CE quizzes...
Wednesday, November 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Our Third Meeting is a Charm... »
Home   Member Community CE Journal...
Thursday, October 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
The 2019 AAPA BOT Award goes to...🏆 »
Home   Schedule Sponsors...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congratulations to the 2019 AAPA Lifetime Achievement Award Winner! »
@media screen and (max-width:630px){ .eventable-hide{display:none!important;} .eventable-mob-column{float:none!important;w...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thank You AAPA 2019 Fall Conference Sponsors! »
Register   Live-Stream Video On-Demand...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, July 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
AAPA Fall Conference T-shirt orders extended through July 31! »
Register   Live-Stream Video On-Demand...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Our Fall Conference t-shirts are flying to the moon! 🌕 »
Register   Live-Stream Video On-Demand...
Monday, July 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tickets! Get Your Fall Conference Tickets! 🎫 »
Register   Live-Stream Video On-Demand...
Friday, July 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Only One Week Left to Order Your Fall Conference T-shirts! »
Register   Live-Stream Video On-Demand...
Thursday, July 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Now Trending: These #Pathassist Discussion Group Topics »
Register   Live-Stream Video On-Demand...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
AAPA Fall Conference Session Highlights: Tuesday, Aug. 27 »
Register   Live-Stream Video On-Demand...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Take a bite out of life...with an AAPA Fall Conference T-shirt! »
Register   Live-Stream Video On-Demand...
Monday, July 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Attend the 2019 Fall Conference...From Anywhere! »
Register   Schedule Sponsors...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, June 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Sustaining Members

2345 Rice St, Suite 220 | St. Paul, MN 55113 | Phone 800.532.AAPA | Fax 651.317.8048 | Email info@pathassist.org